Xara xara Dealer Log In Xara Dealers Xara Closeouts
xara
     
  About Us  
     
     
 

Brent Jones

Phone:

: (937) 848-7245

Fax:

: (937) 848-7245

Email:

bjones@xarasoccer.com

Covering

: OH,MI, IN, KY

 

Roy Collins

Phone:

: (860) 439-1931

Fax:

: (860) 439-1931

Email:

rcollins@xarasoccer.com

Covering

: N.NJ, Upstate NY, CT

 

Martin Bane

Phone:

: (443) 449-7466

Email:

mbane@xarasoccer.com

Covering:

: NJ, MD, GA, FL, NC

         

Alan Eltringham

Phone:

: (949) 218-3246

Fax:

: (949) 218-3247

Email:

aeltringham@xarasoccer.com

Covering

: S.CA, AZ, NV

 

Duncan Price

Phone:

: (717) 938-6725

Fax:

: (717) 932-8913

Email:

dprice@xarasoccer.com

Covering

: PA,VA,WV,DE

 

James Hippett

Phone:

: (972) 922-8582

Email:

jhippett@xarasoccer.com

Covering:

: TX, OK, AR, LA

         

John Lees

Phone:

: (615) 500-7161

Email:

jlees@xarasoccer.com

Covering:

: South East

 

Colin Redhead

Phone:

: (860) 887-1827

Fax:

: (860) 885-0225

Email:

credhead@xarasoccer.com

Covering

: CT, VT, ME, NH, RI, NY, MA

 

Theresa Koomler

Phone:

: (480) 329-4419

Fax:

: (219) 575-7152

Email:

 tkoomler@xarasoccer.com

Covering

: IL, IN, WI, IA

z
 
Email Updates:
submit